Ihre Ansprechpartner

… sind gerne für Sie da!

Zentrale

MFB Controls GmbH

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-0
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
info@mfb-controls.de

Geschäftsführung

Michael Krakor

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-0
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
m.krakor@mfb-controls.de

Axel Kreck

Telefon +49 (0)172 – 2300288
a.kreck@mfb-controls.de

Verkauf

Barbara Menninger

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-55
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
b.menninger@mfb-controls.de

Steffi Lehmann

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-56
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
s.lehmann@mfb-controls.de

Einkauf

Annette Lohsin

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-22
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-40
a.lohsin@mfb-controls.de

Bernd Dietrich

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-61
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-40
b.dietrich@mfb-controls.de

Konstruktion

Lee Busbridge

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-31
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
l.busbridge@mfb-controls.de

Carsten Markwitz

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-33
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
c.markwitz@mfb-controls.de

Qualitätssicherung

Jürgen Worbes

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-65
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
j.worbes@mfb-controls.de

Buchhaltung

Heike Kempkens

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-44
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-40
h.kempkens@mfb-controls.de

Betriebsleitung

Andreas Kemper

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-63
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
a.kemper@mfb-controls.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Gicu Clipa

Telefon +49 (0)208 – 30065-62
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
g.clipa@mfb-controls.de

© Copyright MFB Controls GmbH - powered by media-grafixx