Your Contact Person

… is happy to be there for you!

Reception

MFB Controls GmbH

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-0
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
info@mfb-controls.de

CEO

Michael Krakor

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-0
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
m.krakor@mfb-controls.de

Uwe Seger

Telephone +49 (0)208 -300 65-0
info@mfb-controls.de

Sales

Steffi Lehmann

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-56
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
s.lehmann@mfb-controls.de

Ramona Golombek

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-57
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
r.golombek@mfb-controls.de

Purchase

Annette Lohsin

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-22
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-40
a.lohsin@mfb-controls.de

Bernd Dietrich

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-61
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-40
b.dietrich@mfb-controls.de

Technical Sales

Lee Busbridge

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-31
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
l.busbridge@mfb-controls.de

Construction

Lee Busbridge

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-31
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
l.busbridge@mfb-controls.de

Carsten Markwitz

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-33
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
c.markwitz@mfb-controls.de

Quality

Jürgen Worbes

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-65
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
j.worbes@mfb-controls.de

Accounts

Heike Kempkens

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-44
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-40
h.kempkens@mfb-controls.de

Production Management

Andreas Kemper

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-63
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
a.kemper@mfb-controls.de

Production Planning

Gicu Clipa

Telephone +49 (0)208 – 30065-62
Fax +49 (0)208 – 30065-50
g.clipa@mfb-controls.de

© Copyright MFB Controls GmbH - powered by media-grafixx